FilmCamp AS

Org- Nr.
988 594 148

Telefon
+47 77833500

Epost
post@filmcamp.no

Postadresse
Postboks 144
9335 Øverbygd

Besøksadresse
Øverbygd
Målselv


Find us on Google+
Ansatte
Kjetil Jensberg
Direktør
kjetil@filmcamp.no

+ 4790152506
Svein Andersen
Filmfaglig ansvarlig
svein@filmcamp.no

+ 4747899480
Helene Foshaug
FilmArc
helene@filmcamp.no

+4746655016
Trine Thoresen
Husøkonom
trine@filmcamp.no

+4791664500
Steinar Skogstad
Vaktmester


+47 97787124
Frank Åsland
Vaktmester
frank@filmcamp.no

+47 47029248
Espen Prestbakmo
Locationmedarbeider
espen@filmcamp.no

+47 98001213