FilmCamp AS

Org- Nr.
988 594 148

Telefon
+47 77833500

Epost
post@filmcamp.no

Postadresse
Postboks 144
9335 Øverbygd

Besøksadresse
Storholmen
Målselv kommune


Find us on Google+

Facebook
Ansatte
Kjetil Jensberg
Direktør
kjetil@filmcamp.no

+ 4790152506
Svein Andersen
Filmfaglig ansvarlig
svein@filmcamp.no

+ 4747899480
Helene Foshaug
Arctic Image
helene@filmcamp.no

+4748143928
Trine Thoresen
Husøkonom
trine@filmcamp.no

+4791664500
Frank Åsland
Vaktmester
frank@filmcamp.no

+47 47029248
Sylvi Granheim

sylvi@filmcamp.no

902 08 858
Edith Iselvmo
Renhold
edith@filmcamp.no

+47 47954564